Thursday, March 2, 2017

The Columbia County Democratic Committee would like to thank resigning officers Peter Bujanow (Chair), Debby Mayer (First Vice Chair), Mark Leggett (Second Vice Chair), and Angella Pace (Secretary), for their service over the years.

The CCDC looks forward to electing a new slate of officers at its next meeting on March 23rd and we anticipate a rejuvenated, energized party ready to take on the challenges of the current political landscape. The members of the CCDC are excited to broaden the reach of the Committee to work together with local activist groups to further the goals and promote the values of the Democratic party.

We intend to take bold action to make a positive difference in Columbia County, and we urge all local Democrats to join us as we fight to turn this page in history.